...AND OCEANS - Cypher

Hudební žánr: Avant-garde metal
Rok vydání: 2021
Dostupnost: Skladem

Cena: 230 Kč

Opište kód: sedmosmpět:

V reedici vydané čtvrté album finské avantgardní industrial black metalové kapely. Digipack.

CD in Digipak with 12-page folded booklet incl. Timo Kontio's liner notes and new art additions.

With the fourth album Cypher, Finnish black metal outfit …and Oceans completed their transformation from predominantly symphonic influences to industrial inspirations. Being a group that has never played safe, this record transcended genres, broke all rules and was both lauded and hated for it. Cypher is the last record before the band changed their name to Havoc Unite and is now available on vinyl for the first time.
A must have for the fan to complete their …and Oceans collection.

Artwork by Shannon Hourigan.

01. Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies (02:47)
02. Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile (03:26)
03. Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms (03:53)
04. Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain (03:46)
05. Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction (03:29)
06. Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day (03:09)
07. Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy (03:32)
08. Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance (04:18)
09. Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins (02:32)
10. Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies (03:48)
11. Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead (02:59)
12. Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh (04:19)
13. Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin (05:17)