ENCOFFINATION - Necros Obscuritas

Hudební žánr: Death Metal / Grindcore / Thrash metal
Rok vydání: 2017
Dostupnost: Skladem

Cena: 130 Kč

Opište kód: šestsedmtři:

Na 1 CD vydané skladby z různých neřadových vinylových nahrávek ENCOFFINATION. Old school death metal. USA.

"Necros Obscuritas" compiles 12 songs that have appeared mainly on vinyl-only releases including the ones from "Seventh Temple Of Loadicean Scripture" 7"EP, "Elegant Funerals For The Unknown Dead" MLP, "Amen" LP, split LP with GRAVE UPHEAVAL, two songs from both first and second album as well as previously unreleased material recorded live in Brooklyn, New York 2015. A total of 71 minutes from the most wretched and abysmal death metal band from the US!

1. Nefarious, Yet Elegant are the Bowels Of Hell
2. Indulgence of the Chalice
3. Unrepentant Indifference to the False Evangel
4. Inurnment of Fleshless Disembodied Remains
5. Washed and Buried
6. Elegance Above Flesh (instrumental)
7. Deathless Genesis
8. Gaunt and Sallow
9. Portals
10. Hear Me, O' Death (instrumental)
11. A.M.E.N. (Live)
12. Untitled (Live)