Hudební žánr: Black Metal / Pagan black metal
Rok vydání: 2018
Dostupnost: Skladem

Cena: 250 Kč

Opište kód: osmdevětjedna:

Atmosférický melodický black metal. Digipack. Itálie.

Mixed and mastered by Øystein G. Brun (Borknagar) at the Crosound Studio in Bergen (Norway), “Mudness” is a manifesto of Atmospheric and Doomish Post-Black Metal with a broad range of influences like Behemoth, Agalloch, Katatonia, Solstafir, Alcest, Enslaved.

1. Salmodia III – 2. Six Horses Of Death – 3. Dawn Chant – 4. Sirius’ Blood – 5. The God With The Crying Mask

Open your mind to a deep sonic shockwave at the crossroad of different artistic approaches with Doom, Black Metal, Post-Metal, Avantgarde.