OMEGA INFINITY - The Anticurrent

Hudební žánr: Black Metal / Pagan black metal
Rok vydání: 2023
Dostupnost: Skladem

Cena: 390 Kč

Opište kód: třinulatři:

Zbrusu nové album pozoruhodné space black metalové kapely. Luxusní digipackové vydání.

CD in deluxe digipak (with gold Pantone colour) with 12-page booklet and with two bonus tracks "Night Journey" (SEAR BLISS cover feat. András Nagy) and "Ye Entrancemperium" (EMPEROR cover feat. Marta J. Braun).

OMEGA INFINITY: two words that embody the unimaginable blackness beyond the known universe, the endless cycle of birth and death, of creation and destruction.
Tentakel P. (TODTGELICHTER) and Xen (NE OBLIVISCARIS) have created something very different and drastically darker than their respective main bands.
Music firmly rooted and inspired by first wave black metal with furious blastbeats and cacophonous, spherical guitar lines, the main concept and lyrics transcend the limitations of this style.
OMEGA INFINITY stands for something that is far greater, ancient or powerful than any god or demon humanity has invented; the darkness between galaxies - the equivalent of cosmic darkness – the Nothing beyond existence - The Deep Dark Void.

Artwork by Adrien Bousson

01. The Alpha (07:42)
02. Creation (05:13)
03. Iron Age (feat. Adrienne Cowan) (07:13)
04. Banish Us From Eden (04:42)
05. To The Stars (05:17)
06. Death Rays (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft) (06:20)
07. Voices From The End Of Time (feat. András Nagy) (12:23)
08. Night Journey (SEAR BLISS cover)(feat. András Nagy)(Bonus) (03:47)
09. Ye Entrancemperium (EMPEROR cover)(feat. Marta J. Braun)(Bonus) (05:07)